User still receive notification after they have logout from the website

Posted in General by Allen Tue Nov 23 2021 02:18:38 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time)·Viewed 21 times

We are having issue with user still receive notification after they have logout from our website. How do it unsubscribe them from Pushcrew when they have logout and subscribe them again when they login?
  
Markdown is allowed